Raphael Dias/Getty Images

Details on New Rod Stewart Album, First Single

One of music’s most iconic voices is back with a new studio release set for this Fall.

Rod Stewart will be releasing Blood Red Roses, his 30th studio album, on September 28.  The album’s first single, “Didn’t I,” can be heard below.

Blood Red Roses is available for pre-order in multiple formats and platforms at RodStewart.com.

Didn't I

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Didn't I · Rod Stewart · Bridget Cady Didn't I ℗ 2018 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2018-07-19 Producer: Kevin Savigar Producer: Rod Stewart Associated Performer, Recording Arranger, Keyboards, Programming, Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Kevin Savigar Studio Personnel, Asst.

Rod Stewart - Blood Red Roses - Tracklist

1 Look In Her Eyes
2 Hole In My Heart
3 Farewell
4 Didn’t I
5 Blood Red Roses
6 Grace
7 Give Me Love
8 Rest Of My Life
9 Rollin’ & Tumblin’
10 Julia
11 Honey Gold
12 Vegas Shuffle
13 Cold Old London
14 Who Designed The Snowflake
15 It Was A Very Good Year
16 I Don’t Want To Get Married

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.