Primary Menu
Coronavirus In New England: Latest Updates, Coronavirus Live Blog, Things To Do, & More

We know that COVID-19 has been tough, especially on the restaurant industry. Well, The ROR Morning Show’s Bob, LBF and Brian want to help.

We’re looking for local restaurants in the Boston-metro area to highlight. If your restaurant is open for business, and doing takeout or delivery orders, we want to drive our listeners to your door.

Interested? Fill out the form below, and we’ll be in touch. Restaurant owners or management only, please. Fans should let your local restaurants know about our promotion by sending them the link.

Featured Restaurants:

Friday, May 29, 2020

Cantina Italiana | Serving authentic Italian dishes in Boston, MA

Main content starts here, tab to start navigating hero gallery paused, press to play images slides Playing hero gallery, press to pause images slides An iconic tradition in Boston's Historic "Little Italy", Cantina Italiana serves the tastes that make the North End famous.

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

  • Mamma Mia’s – Hanover, MA; Kingston, MA: Marshfield, MA; Plymouth, MA

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020