Music News

Mick Jagger‘s complete solo catalog is getting a vinyl reissue.

Due out December 6 are the following albums: She’s The Boss (1985), Primitive Cool (1987), Wandering Spirit (1993) and Goddess In The Doorway (2001).

Each album will be pressed on heavyweight 180-gram black vinyl, and, with the exception of Goddess In The Doorway, each album been remastered from the analog tape transfers at half-speed at Abbey Road.

All four albums are currently available for pre-order at A full track listing for each LP is below.

She’s The Boss [1LP]

A1           Lonely At The Top
A2           1/2 A Loaf
A3           Running Out Of Luck
A4           Turn The Girl Loose
A5           Hard Woman

B1           Just Another Night
B2           Lucky In Love
B3           Secrets
B4           She’s The Boss


Primitive Cool [1LP]

A1           Throwaway
A2           Let’s Work
A3           Radio Control
A4           Say You Will
A5           Primitive Cool

B1           Kow Tow
B2           Shoot Off Your Mouth
B3           Peace For The Wicked
B4           Party Doll
B5           War Baby


Wandering Spirit  [2LP – for the first time]

A1           Wired All Night
A2           Sweet Thing
A3           Out Of Focus

B1           Don’t Tear Me Up
B2           Put Me In The Trash
B3           Use Me
B4           Evening Gown

C1           Mother Of A Man
C2           Think
C3           Wandering Spirit

D1           Hang On To Me Tonight
D2           I’ve Been Lonely For So Long
D3           Angel In My Heart
D4           Handsome Molly


Goddess In The Doorway [2LP]

A1           Visions Of Paradise
A2           Joy
A3           Dancing In The Starlight

B1           God Gave Me Everything
B2           Hide Away
B3           Don’t Call Me Up

C1           Goddess In The Doorway
C2           Lucky Day
C3           Everybody Getting High

D1           Gun
D2           Too Far Gone
D3           Brand New Set Of Rules
D4          Goddess In The Doorway (Cocktail Version) [Hidden track]


Mick Jagger: Performance Photos from Six Decades on Stage

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights