New England Patriots owner Robert Kraft welcomed Harlem Globetrotters’ stars Zeus McClurkin and Firefly Fisher to Gillette Stadium, where they prepared for the Globetrotters’ upcoming tour of New England, including games at TD Garden on Dec. 26.

(courtesy Harlem Globetrotters)

Here’s our visit with Zeus!

Zeus and Firefly made five unprecedented trick shots to celebrate the Patriots’ five Super Bowl trophies.  They added a sixth from the top of the Gillette Stadium in anticipation of their next championship.
With their classic Globetrotter humor, Zeus brought out a live goat to help with the trick shots after Firefly asked for help from the other G.O.A.T. (a.k.a. Tom Brady).
Tickets to see the Globetrotters at TD Garden on Dec. 26 and throughout New England on their Fan Powered World Tour are available at www.HarlemGlobetrotters.com.  The full 17-game New England schedule is below:
Wednesday, Dec. 26 at 1 p.m. and 6 p.m. – TD Garden in Boston, MA
Friday, Feb. 15 at 7:30 p.m. – Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT
Saturday, Feb. 16 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. – XL Center in Hartford, CT
Sunday, Feb. 17 at 2 p.m. – Tsongas Center in Lowell, MA
Monday, Feb. 18 at 2 p.m. – Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT
Wednesday, March 20 at 7 p.m. – Augusta Civic Center in Augusta, ME
Thursday, March 21 at 7 p.m. – Cross Insurance Arena in Portland, ME
Friday, March 22 at 7 p.m. – SNHU Arena in Manchester, NH
Saturday, March 23 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. – DCU Center in Worcester, MA
Monday, March 25 at 7 p.m. – Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT
Tuesday, March 26 at 7 p.m. – Cross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME
Saturday, April 6 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. – Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI
Sunday, April 7 at 2 p.m. – Mullins Center in Amherst, MA

ROR Morning Show, Husband, Dad, Nerd, NASCAR fan, Gluten Free it's for me. Host of Wicked Fast Podcast