Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Queen + Adam Lambert Announce 2019 North American Tour Dates

On the heels of the success of the Bohemian Rhapsody biopic, Queen + Adam Lambert have announced a brand new slate of North American tour dates for 2019.

“The Rhapsody Tour” will kick off July 10 in Vancouver, BC and wrap August 23 in Charlotte, N.C.  The new tour will introduce a whole new show production from the stage to lighting to additional video content, which one could assume would include an excerpt here and there of the monumentally successful Bohemian Rhapsody film.

Tickets go on sale to the general public Friday, December 7 at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com, with fan presales beginning Thursday, December 6 at 10 AM.  Complete tour and ticket details can be found at QueenOnline.com.

Queen + Adam Lambert - “The Rhapsody Tour” - 2019 North American Tour Dates

Wed Jul 10 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Fri Jul 12 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sun Jul 14 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tue Jul 16 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri Jul 19 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tue Jul 23 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wed Jul 24 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat Jul 27 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sun Jul 28 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Tue Jul 30 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Wed Jul 31 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sat Aug 03 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sun Aug 04 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Tue Aug 06 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Fri Aug 09 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat Aug 10 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tue Aug 13 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Thu Aug 15 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sat Aug 17 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sun Aug 18 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tue Aug 20 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Thu Aug 22 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Fri Aug 23 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.