Do you think your ex is still logged in to your Netflix Account? Did one of your kids log in at their friends, and now you're being mooched?
In any scenario, if you have a hunch someone could be using your Netflix account, there's an easy way to find out. In fact, once you learn how to navigate around your account, you can prevent people from gaining access altogether.
To begin, first login to your Netflix account and click on "Your Account." If you're having trouble locating where the "Your Account" section is, you can find it at the top right corner of your screen.
On the next screen, scroll down until you come across your viewing activity. Once you click on your viewing activity, you will see your recent viewing history.
You'll see what's been watched, but you can now see "recent account access" and it will show your recent date stamps, login locations, and even the devices used.
Don't fret. If you've got a mooch, you can hit "Sign out of all devices," and nix anyone who's already logged in. Business Insider, who shows a step-by-step of this process, also suggests that if you do this, you may want to change your password.
QCWriter is a journalist who is fueled by espresso and motivated by determination. She specializes in pop culture, country music, and news content.
Additional commentary by Amy Cooper.